CHHS Term Dates and Holiday 2016-17

Main Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016 – Thursday 1st September 2016 to Friday 23rd December 2016
Spring Term 2017 – Monday 9th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017
Summer Term 2017 – Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

Mid Term Holidays

Autumn October 2016 Half Term - Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016
Spring February 2017 Half Term - Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 24th February 2017
Summer May 2017 Half Term – Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Public Holidays

Good Friday 14th April 2017 Easter Monday 17th April 2017
May Day - Monday 1st May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May 2017

In-service Days

Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016
Friday 23rd December 2016